International Advisory Board


Prof. Taifo Mahmud
Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Oregon State University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Oki Muraza
Center of Research Excellence in Nano Technology, Chemical Engineering Department, King Fahd University of Petroleum & Minerals, SAUDI ARABIA
Dr. Bernd M. Schmidt
Assistant Professor at Heinrich Heine University Düsseldorf, Institute for Organic and Macromolecules, GERMANY
Dr. Mohammad Abrar Alam
Assistant Professor at Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Sciences and Mathematics, Arkansas State University, USA
 Dr. Nasir Baig
Senior Research Scientist, Albany Research Incorporation, Albany New York, USA